Publication Day!

Hello Everyone,

As you know, one of my favourite hobbies is reading 😉 I often request ARC books through NetGalley or from authors directly to read their books before they’re published.

I thought that I should really help those authors out and do something to celebrate the day that their book hit the shops!

 

Book Publication Day!

Today, 30th June 2017, is the publication day of…

The Fallen Chronicles: Broken Angel

by Amanda Jones

I really enjoyed this book; it was an emotional ride that kept me reading from start to finish – I was hooked! I look forward to reading the next book in this wonderful series.

I recommend this to anyone who wants read a heart-warming romance with a thrilling story to boot that will keep them turning the pages from start to finish.

You can read my full review here.

See THE FALLEN CHRONICLES: BROKEN ANGEL on Goodreads.com

Buy THE FALLEN CHRONICLES: BROKEN ANGEL on Amazon.com or through Amazon.co.uk

Visit AMANDA JONES own little corner of the web.

To find out more about other books I’ve read, take a look at my profile on Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

