It Was On This Day…

Hello Everyone,

As you know, I like to read 😉 and I often request books through NetGalley or from authors directly to read their books before they’re published.

I thought that I should really help those authors out and do something to celebrate the day that their book hit the shops!

 

Book Publication Day!

The 12th June 2015 was the publication day of…

The Veil Series Complete Box Set (Books 1 – 5)

by Pippa DaCosta

I really loved this series!

I had downloaded the first book Beyond The Veil for free from Amazon UK and I loved it so much that I downloaded the box set as soon as I’d finished it!
I found it well written with a huge amount of twists & turns that kept me guessing throughout this action packed, emotional rollercoaster of an urban fantasy tale! I loved the development of our main characters and the direction of the story that we were taken on. In my mind it had it all!
If you would like to read my full review, click  here.

See THE VEIL COMPLETE BOX SET ( Books 1-5) on Goodreads.com

Buy BEYOND THE VEIL (THE VEIL #1) on Amazon.co.uk

Or visit Pippa DaCosta’s website for more information about the author herself.

Leave a Reply

