It Was On This Day…

Hello Everyone,

As you know, I like to read and I often receive books through NetGalley or from authors directly before they’re published so that I review their work and publish my thoughts.

I thought that I should really help those authors out and do something to celebrate the day that their book hit the shops!

 

Book Publication Day!

The 2nd June 2015 was the publication day of…

The Last True Vampire (Last True Vampire #1)

by Kate Baxter

I really loved this amazing novel and I found a new favourite author too! Woohoo!

If you’re a fan of adult paranormal romance stories where your heroines are intelligent, witty and independent and your heroes strong, sexy with a big heart waiting to be unleashed or if you’ve enjoyed reading the “destined soul mate” theme of Felicity Heaton’s Eternal Mates Series or Dianne Duvall’s Immortal Guardians Series, then I think you’ll love this paranormal romance novel too.

See my original review here.

See THE LAST TRUE VAMPIRE on Goodreads.com

Buy THE LAST TRUE VAMPIRE on Amazon.com

Buy THE LAST TRUE VAMPIRE on Amazon.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

