gardenofthequeen:

thiscrookedcrown:

hellboundwitch:

deckoftheday:

The Fairy Tale Tarot

I am always so mad that I missed out on getting this deck. I don’t understand why it hasn’t had a reprint.

This is one of those decks I keep an eye out for when I’m in used bookstores or flea markets. This and a dozen others. Ugh, so much want.

its one of my most favorite decks ever

I have this Tarot deck. The old fairy tales are a great source of ancient wisdom and fantastic pathworking resources.

Leave a Reply

